Bargaining Committee Election results

Hello Everyone,

We would like to announce that the CUPE 3799 Bargaining Committee will comprise of:

Caroline Sewell

Annick Pereira

Joyce Henley and

Debbie Foster

The CUPE 3799 Elections committee would like to thank everyone who let their names stand for nomination and to those who participated in the voting process.