Contact

Contact

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 3057, STN A, Prince George, BC V2N 4T8

Office Location: 4-159 ( Behind security ).

Office phone: 250-960-5001   Office fax: 250-960-5416

Office hours: Georgia will be in the office Tuesdays 8:00 am – 3:00 pm ( Lunch from 11:00 am – 12:00 pm ) and Thursdays 8:00 am – 3:00 pm ( Lunch from 11:00 am – 12:00 pm ).

Office admin can be reached at contact@cupe3799.ca

EXECUTIVE

President Caroline Sewell 250-960-5660 csewell@cupe3799.ca
Vice-President Dale Laluk  250-960-5101  dlaluk@cupe3799.ca
Treasurer Allison Roworth  250-960-5510  aroworth@cupe3799.ca
Secretary Marlina Hawes  250-960-6494  mhawes@cupe3799.ca
Chief Shop Steward  Joyce Henley 250-960-6677  jhenley@cupe3799.ca
Sergeant at Arms Debby Foster  250-960-6250  dfoster@cupe3799.ca